The Committee
 



Please use the table below to get in touch with the KAFG committee members:
 
Position Name Phone
Chairman Alan Morgan
chairman@kafg.org.uk
020 8660 2280
07712 588 819
Vice-Chairman Scott Lester
vicechairman@kafg.org.uk
020 8668 4520
Hon Secretary Mike Rodwell
secretary@kafg.org.uk
020 8660 2658
07720 080 366
Hon Treasurer Carole Streeter
treasurer@kafg.org.uk
020 8660 3102
Hon Membership Secretary /
Newsletter Editor
Lesley West
membership@kafg.org.uk
020 8660 3149
Facebook / Social media Neil Quinn
facebook@kafg.org.uk
07956 988441
Webmaster Andy Spencer Jones
webmaster@kafg.org.uk
020 8660 3102
Committee Member(s) Adrian Hewlett (Surrey Hills GC)
Andy Thwaites (City of London Commons)
 
Independent Examiner Louise Turner
 
Local Councillors Cllr Steve O'Connell
Cllr Hilary Turner
councillors@kafg.org.uk
020 8763 8644
01883 343359

Back to top